Vereine mit Jugendarbeit 

Club Name E-Mail
BSC Sven Kowalewsky sven@kowalewsky.ch
ASC Felix Bleuler felix.bleuler@altnauersc.ch
SCR Hansruedi Geser hansruedi.geser@bluewin.ch
YCA Josa Zimmermann josa-1997@hotmail.com
SVB Jürg Wittich juerg@wittich.ch
SVK Caro Tanner-Keller caro.caro@gmx.ch
ESC Stephan Schad schadstephan1@gmail.com
YCK Marc Buchmann jugend@yck.ch
KSV Christof Nater junioren@kesswiler-sv.ch
SYC Raffael Wohlgensinger Juniorenobmann@syc.ch
SVM Fabienne Schmucki fabienne.buchmeier@hotmail.com
YCRo Nina Josat junioren@ycro.ch
JSS Steckborn Mischa Von Rüti trainingskoordinator@jugendsegeln.ch